The night that wasn’t meant to be


So, I think I now understand how foolish I can get and make people around me suffer for my foolishness. Not one, not two, not three- a  total of four incidents, all in a night, showed how foolish I could get within a short span.

So, my first resolution the year- Stop being a fool, any time!

Realized another thing: If something bothers you, and if the person associated with it is reachable, please reach out to that person and tell them what bothers you! Relieves you, at least 🙂

Happy New Year

Leave a Reply

